Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you.

Our financial professionals are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

To enroll or to discuss your retirement account, you may contact a financial professional from the list below:

Branch Office

 AIG Retirement Services
  Fred St. Clair
  Louisiana District Office
  8545 United Plaza Blvd, Suite #220
  Baton Rouge, LA   70809
  Cell: 225-892-4445
  Office: 225-201-1012

LSU - Alexandria

Nick Grove
  Cell: 337-344-4712
  Office: 225-201-1009
  nicholas.grove@aig.com    

LSU - Eunice

  Nick Grove
  Cell: 337-344-4712
  Office: 225-201-1009
  nicholas.grove@aig.com

LSU - Shreveport

Melissa McConnell
 Cell: 318-465-8325
 Office: 225-201-1009
 melissa.mcconnell@aig.com

Eric Gray

Cell: 318-455-5397
 Office: 225-201-1009
 eric.gray1@aig.com

Chelsey Mixon

Cell: 318-349-6993
Office: 225-201-1009
chelsey.mixon@aig.com

LSU A&M - Baton Rouge

  William “Bill” Gallegos
  Cell: 225-316-7953
  Office: 225-201-1009
  william.gallegos@aig.com

Collin Gallegos

Cell: 225-226-2540
Office: 225-201-1009
 collin.gallegos@aig.com

Laura Golubev

 Cell: 318-205-6509
 Office: 225-201-1058
 laura.golubev@aig.com

David Mills

 Cell: 225-201-1060
 Office: 225-201-1009
 david.mills@aig.com

Sri Murali

 Cell: 225-400-2976
 Office: 225-201-1059
 sri.murali@aig.com

LSU Ag Center

William “Bill” Gallegos
 Cell: 225-316-7953
 Office: 225-201-1009
 william.gallegos@aig.com

Laura Golubev

 Cell: 318-205-6509
 Office: 225-201-1058    
  laura.golubev@aig.com

David Mills

Cell: 225-201-1060  
 Office: 225-201-1009
 david.mills@aig.com  

LSU HSC - New Orleans

Mitch Tabor     
 Cell: 985-415-2274 
 Office: 225-201-1009 
  mitchell.tabor@aig.com   

Chris Thibeaux

Cell: 225-772-8604
 Office: 225-201-1009   
  chris.thibeaux@aig.com    

LSU HSC - Shreveport

Melissa McConnell
 Cell: 318-465-8325
 Office: 225-201-1009
 melissa.mcconnell@aig.com    

Laura Golubev

 Cell: 318-205-6509
 Office: 225-201-1058
  laura.golubev@aig.com

David Mills

Cell: 225-201-1060
 Office: 225-201-1009
 david.mills@aig.com

Chris Thibeaux

Cell: 225-772-8604
 Office: 225-201-1009   
  chris.thibeaux@aig.com

Pennington Bio-Medical Research Center (PBRC)

 William “Bill” Gallegos
  Cell: 225-316-7953
  Office: 225-201-1009
  william.gallegos@aig.com

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck